Automatically accept changes made by this user

From PGVWiki
Jump to: navigation, search
Automatically accept changes made by this user
Bypasses the default reviewing process. Use with caution, the admin and the user will not have the opportunity to review the changes. The user must also have accept privileges on the Gedcom in order for this setting to take effect.

Used in: Add a New User